Nationals of foreign states must be registered within 5 (five) days since entering into the Kyrgyz Republic.
On the basis of reciprocity principle and acting legislation the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic has adopted the List of foreign states with terms of exemption from registration.
In case if period of stay on the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic exceeds the terms, indicated in the List, foreign nationals must be registered at the nearest office of the State Registry Service or Ministry of Foreign Affairs (for foreign nationals under special protection by international law).
Terms of registration depend on terms indicated in a visa.


Procedure of registration in the Kyrgyz Republic

Offices of the State Registry Service